Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Admin

X5 Essence "Battle Chronicle" - 3 Dec 2021 - Fly Season!

Recommended Posts

forum0.jpg
Our Advantages:

  1. Bringing the most genuine official-like classic experience
  2. Made from 100% self-developments and from thorough communications with developers. Powered by l2Europa Enterprise Engine (quality leader).
  3. Multi-Character access from just ONE account! (Only here)
  4. Comfort: auto-farm and auto-use

Server Rates:

  • Item_71101.jpg Exp / Sp - x5
  • etc_adena_i00.jpg Adena - x3
  • Attribute Exp - x5
  • Drop rate - x2.0
  • Spoil chance - x2.0
  • Drop RB - x2.0
  • Epic Drop rate - x2.0
  • Quest Rates Exp / Sp - x3
  • Aden quest rates - x3

1st, 2nd & 3rd class change : Free!

Start Bonus - etc_pi_gift_box_i04.jpg Free Welcome Kit

  • etc_stone_gray_i00.jpg Spirit Ore - 2000
  • etc_exchange_ticket_i03.jpg Soulshot Ticket - 200
  • bm_romantic_chaperon_gold.jpg Refined Romantic Chapeau: Gold
  • accessory_necklace_of_valakas_i00.jpg Valakas' Necklace
  • bm_weapon_ticket_c.jpg Enchanted C-grade Weapon Coupon
  • br_valentine_cookie_i00.jpg Sayha's Cookie - 200
  • scrl_of_ladies_silver_knife_01.jpg Scroll: Boost Attack - 50
  • scrl_of_ench_bracelet_lucien_01.jpg Scroll: Boost Defense - 50

Premium Account (PA) Bonuses: 

  • Item_71101.jpg Exp / SP + 50%
  • etc_adena_i00.jpg Adena x1.2
  • Drop rate x1.2
  • Spoil chance x1,2
  • Drop with RB chance x1.1,
  • Drop from Epic chance x1.1
  • Quest Adena x1.2
  • Quest Expp / SP x1.2
  • Exp lost 0% (without Premium 4%)
  • 2 windows to enter game
  • ev_charge_box.jpg Premium Growth Kit

Restrictions:

  • Restriction on windows - 1 windows per computer (without Premium)
  • Fishing - limit 4 windows per computer

Server Features :

Essence "Battle Chronicle" (Client 338 protocol). The most anticipated chronicle yet to be coming. 

- New bot protection - bot no work
- Daily Automated TvT Events with massive rewards and PvP
- Farmable/tradable L-Coins
- Siege through many clans to claim the thrones of your desired castles, Castle owners comes with donation rewards!
- Clan can have up to 100 players
- PvP Zones at all lv 70+ Raidbosses 
- Competitive Olympiad matches for Weekly Heroes, announced on every Sunday 12:00 GMT+02!
- Active and friendly GMs to provide the best player supports

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Start time 20:00 GMT+02:

  • 11:00 UTC-7 Pacific Time (US)
  • 12:00 UTC-6 Mountain Time (US)
  • 15:00 UTC-3 (Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo - Brazil) 
  • 18:00 UTC +0 (London - United Kingdom) 
  • 19:00 UTC +1 (Paris - France, Berlin - Germany) 
  • 20:00 UTC+2 (Athens- Greece, Kyiv - Ukraine)
  • 21:00 UTC+3 (Moscow - Russia)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...