Jump to content
  1. LINEAGE 2 ESSENCE

    1. 2
      posts
    2. 7
      posts
    3. 27
      posts
      • No posts here yet
      • No posts here yet
  2. LINEAGE 2 ESSENCE (RU)

    1. 1
      post
      • No posts here yet
  3. LINEAGE 2 CLASSIC

    1. 102
      posts
    2. 13
      posts
  • X5 Essence "Battle Chronicle" - 3 Dec 2021!

    forum0.jpg
    Detailed information

    Server Rates:

    • Item_71101.jpg Exp/Sp - x5
    • etc_adena_i00.jpg Adena - x3

    Start Bonus - etc_pi_gift_box_i04.jpg Free Welcome Kit

    • etc_stone_gray_i00.jpg Spirit Ore - 2000
    • etc_exchange_ticket_i03.jpg Soulshot Ticket - 200
    • bm_romantic_chaperon_gold.jpg Refined Romantic Chapeau
    • accessory_necklace_of_valakas_i00.jpg Valakas' Necklace
    • bm_weapon_ticket_c.jpg C-grade Weapon Coupon
    • br_valentine_cookie_i00.jpg Sayha's Cookie - 200
    • scrl_of_ladies_silver_knife_01.jpg Scroll: Boost Attack - 50
    • scrl_of_ench_bracelet_lucien_01.jpg Scroll: Boost Defense - 50

    Premium option:

    • ev_charge_box.jpg  Premium Growth Kit

    Start time 20:00 GMT+02:

    • 11:00 UTC-7 Pacific Time (US)
    • 12:00 UTC-6 Mountain Time (US)
    • 15:00 UTC-3 (Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo - Brazil) 
    • 18:00 UTC +0 (London - United Kingdom) 
    • 19:00 UTC +1 (Paris - France, Berlin - Germany) 
    • 20:00 UTC+2 (Athens- Greece, Kyiv - Ukraine)
    • 21:00 UTC+3 (Moscow - Russia)
  • Posts

    • Start time 20:00 GMT+02: 11:00 UTC-7 Pacific Time (US) 12:00 UTC-6 Mountain Time (US) 15:00 UTC-3 (Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo - Brazil)  18:00 UTC +0 (London - United Kingdom)  19:00 UTC +1 (Paris - France, Berlin - Germany)  20:00 UTC+2 (Athens- Greece, Kyiv - Ukraine) 21:00 UTC+3 (Moscow - Russia)
    • 29 November Accumulate updates: Added new Dyes system Fixed Change Class - keep common skills and "Glorious Warrior's Ability"(45361) Removed Dye NPCs and sell in Gloccery NPCs RC - removed Coupon to Dyes Fixed skills "Counter Critical"(1542), "Intoxicating Dance"(45395), "Rogue Agility"(47367) Removed minions in Solo RBs Patch: updated lists: Special Craft, LCoin Shop Patch: expanded limit for Magic Lamps to x2 Patch: Missions: added Premium Growth Kit Patch: Teleports: added TOI tp 76+
    • Наши преимущества: Качество официального сервера 100% собственная разработка. Работает на L2Europa Enterprise Engine (лидер качества). Возможность одновременно играть всеми персонажами на 1 аккаунте! (Только здесь) Удобство: авто-фарм и автои-спользование Рейты Сервера:  Опыт - x5  Адена - x3 Опыт элементов - x10 Дроп (шанс ) - x2.0 Спойл (шанс) - x2.0 Дроп с Рейдовых Боссов (шанс ) - x2.0 Дроп с Эпических Боссов (шанс) - x2.0 Квестовый Опыт - x3 Квестовая Адена - x3 Профессии бесплатно!   Start Bonus -  Free Welcome Kit  Руда Духов - 2000  Купон на Заряды Души - 200  Элегантная Золотая Модная Шляпа  Ожерелье Валакаса  Купон на Модифицированное Оружие Ранга C  Печенье Покровительства - 200  Свиток: Модифицировать Атаку - 50  Свиток: Модифицировать Защиту - 50 Premium Account (PA) Бонусы:   Опыт + 50%  Адена x1.2 Дроп (шанс) x1.2 Спойл (шанс) x1,2 Дроп с Рейдовых Боссов (шанс) x1.1, Дроп с Эпических Боссов (шанс) x1.1 Рыбалка +2 окна с 1 копьютера Квестовая Адена x1.2 Квестовый Опыт x1.2 Потеря опыта при смерти 0% 2 окна для входа в игру  Премиум Набор Развития Ограничения: Ограничение по окнам - 1 окна с 1 компьютера (без Премиум) Рыбалка - 4 окна с 1 компьютера Особенности сервера: Lineage 2 Essence "Battle Chronicle" 338. Сбалансированная новейшая версия. - Новая защита от ботов - блокирует ботов - Ежедневные Автоматические TvT с хорошими наградами и PvP - Фарм/трейд L Монет - Бонусы за захват Замков - Клан может иметь до 100 персонажей - Еженедельная Олимпиада. Герои в 12:00 Воскресенья - Хорошая поддержка игроков
    • Our Advantages: Bringing the most genuine official-like classic experience Made from 100% self-developments and from thorough communications with developers. Powered by l2Europa Enterprise Engine (quality leader). Multi-Character access from just ONE account! (Only here) Comfort: auto-farm and auto-use Server Rates:  Exp / Sp - x5  Adena - x3 Attribute Exp - x5 Drop rate - x2.0 Spoil chance - x2.0 Drop RB - x2.0 Epic Drop rate - x2.0 Quest Rates Exp / Sp - x3 Aden quest rates - x3 1st, 2nd & 3rd class change : Free! Start Bonus -  Free Welcome Kit  Spirit Ore - 2000  Soulshot Ticket - 200  Refined Romantic Chapeau: Gold  Valakas' Necklace  Enchanted C-grade Weapon Coupon  Sayha's Cookie - 200  Scroll: Boost Attack - 50  Scroll: Boost Defense - 50 Premium Account (PA) Bonuses:   Exp / SP + 50%  Adena x1.2 Drop rate x1.2 Spoil chance x1,2 Drop with RB chance x1.1, Drop from Epic chance x1.1 Quest Adena x1.2 Quest Expp / SP x1.2 Exp lost 0% (without Premium 4%) 2 windows to enter game  Premium Growth Kit Restrictions: Restriction on windows - 1 windows per computer (without Premium) Fishing - limit 4 windows per computer Server Features : Essence "Battle Chronicle" (Client 338 protocol). The most anticipated chronicle yet to be coming.  - New bot protection - bot no work - Daily Automated TvT Events with massive rewards and PvP - Farmable/tradable L-Coins - Siege through many clans to claim the thrones of your desired castles, Castle owners comes with donation rewards! - Clan can have up to 100 players - PvP Zones at all lv 70+ Raidbosses  - Competitive Olympiad matches for Weekly Heroes, announced on every Sunday 12:00 GMT+02! - Active and friendly GMs to provide the best player supports
  • Staff online

    No members to show

×
×
  • Create New...